RSS Feed

Here We Are: US Book Tour

I will be hitting the road in late November doing events in the US to celebrate the launch of my new book, Here We Are. For UK dates click here.
 
 
Monday, November 27 | St. Louis, MO
In partnership with The Novel Neighbor
 
Tuesday, November 28 | Decatur, GA
 
Tuesday, November 28 | Atlanta, GA
 
Wednesday, November 29 | Tempe, AZ
 
Thursday, November 30 | Santa Monica, CA
 
Friday, December 1 | Danville, CA
 
Saturday, December 2 | San Carlos, CA
 
Sunday, December 3 | Seattle, WA
 
Wednesday, December 6 | Boston, MA
 
Thursday, December 7 | Boston, MA
 
Saturday, December 9 | Brooklyn, NY
Share This